A new post!

July 13, 2009

So I haven’t written in a while…sorry, been busy! I wasn’t sure if I still had any readers, so I wasn’t real motivated to keep writing. But then I thought…I’m not writing for THEM, I’m writing because it’s so fulfilling, and I really enjoy it. So, whether you read or not is up to you, but I’m writing for the sheer joy of it.

My car is running. I have a job. I went to camp. That’s what’s new in the world of Tommy D.

3 Responses to “A new post!”

  1. Robby said

    but tommy.. its not for your fullfilment.. its ALL for him!! AM I RIGHT?!? (of course) prasie his worthy name!

  2. jenmarie said

    Oh yeah, I’m sure that’s what he meant. Although no one could be as spiritual as you, Robby! But Tom tries… 🙂

  3. Jane said

    Wow, Tommy leads an exciting life….(and so that I don’t get corrected by my brother) an exciting life FOR HIM! 🙂

Leave a comment