BTW

March 25, 2009

In case anyone’s wondering, I am now accepting applications for new friends. Not getting rid of the old ones, even though they are a really bad influence on me. Just accepting new ones now. So if you are interested, send me your application and I will file it for review.

Thanks!

6 Responses to “BTW”

  1. Robb said

    OH YA!!! I HAVE BEEN WAITING 4 THIS!!! I WILL SEND IT OVER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!!! CANT WAIT I CAN GIVE U MY NUMBER AND ADDRESS AND EMAIL AND EVREYTHING!!! YES!!!

  2. Becka said

    Rebekah
    1234 5th Ave.
    Hicksville, TN 25896

    Please allow me to be your friend!

    References: Your sister, your dad, your mom, and one of your brothers….Maybe the oldest one.

    I am a good influence and will endeavor to be a fun friend to hang out with. Please choose me!!!! Please!

  3. Jane said

    OOH OOH! PICK ME!!!
    I don’t have a lot of experience, but I am a quick learner and believe that we could be great friends. I will send my resume . . . .(although I can’ guarantee that I will be a good influence!)

  4. S.J. said

    We are not worthy!!!

  5. tdawg13 said

    After careful consideration, you are all IN. Boy howdy, talk about your lucky day!

  6. S.J. said

    YES!!! This is the best news EVER!

Leave a comment